Sambrasa Trio

Sambrasa TrioSambrasa Trio is a Brazilian samba and jazz group, formed by Hermeto Pascoal, Humberto Clayber and Airto Moreira. The band started to play in 1965, but it did not last long. However, its music and Brazilian popular songs influenced many instrumental samba and jazz musicians for years. The band recorded only one album in 1965, named Em Som Maior. This album was praised for critics and helped its musicians to continue their career. After the demise of the group, none of its three members played together again. However, in pairs, they composed for other bands, after and before Sambrasa Trio, such as Sambalanço Trio, with Clayber and Airto, and Quarteto Novo, with Hermeto and Airto. Currently, all three members follow a solo career. 

Sambrasa Trio أغنية

.Sambrasa Trio ألبومآسف، ليس لدينا حتى الآن بيانات كافية لإنشاء قائمة من

Sambrasa Trio أغنية

فيديوهات يوتيوب

Sambrasa Trio - Samba Novo

Samba Novo, do disco Em Som Maior, de 1965.

Sambrasa Trio - Sambrasa

Sambrasa, do disco Em Som Maior, de 1965.

Arrastão - Sambrasa Trio

Faixa do fantástico álbum do Sambrasa Trio de 1965. Hermeto Pascoal (piano e flauta), Airto Moreira (furioso na bateria) e Humberto Clayber (baixo e ...